Home  > Winter

Winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings – a hit for all ages

Snow as far as the eye can see, the deep blue sky from which the sun shines, impressive mountain ranges – this is the backdrop for your winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings. Thanks to its altitude and proximity to the main Alpine ridge, our holiday region has the highest snow reliability in South Tyrol. Tucked into this dream landscape of ice and snow, our sports hotel in Italy is the perfect holiday home for those who want to experience something special during their winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings. Right in front of our hotel in Racines/Ratschings, you will find an idyllic outdoor paradise in the Alps, where the whole family will be happy. Do you long for the mountains, for impressive nature experiences in a fairy-tale landscape, for new experiences for your senses? Then book your winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings now.

A winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings with all the trimmings

When you choose the Sporthotel Kalcherhof for your winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings, you will find that you’ve made the right choice. We, the Pircher family, know exactly what a successful and completely relaxed winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings looks like. We offer you an unbeatable all-round carefree package with numerous inclusive services:

  • Unique location in the mountain village of Calice/Kalch and in the middle of the winter paradise of Racines/Ratschings
  • Our own ski bus, which takes you directly from the hotel to the slopes in only ten minutes
  • Ski cellar with large ski boot heating system and ski depot with lockable ski cabinets in the Jaufenhaus
  • Organised ski and snowboard courses for adults and children as well as carving and deep snow courses on request
  • In-house hire of ski equipment, toboggans, and snowshoes at the mountain hut Jaufenhaus
  • Free use of the hotel’s natural toboggan run with floodlights
  • Varied activity programme in winter with hikes, mulled wine parties, ski races, and more

 

Racines/Ratschings in winter: off to the slopes!

During your winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings, there is no stopping you. After an extensive breakfast, where you can recharge your batteries for the day, you can head straight for the slopes. Our free ski bus takes you to our mountain hut Jaufenhaus next to the slopes. Get out of the ski bus and into your boots – a wonderful day can begin in the family-friendly ski area Racines/Ratschings-Giovo/Jaufen. While the little ones are made fit for the slopes in our organised ski courses, the adults discover the 25 kilometres of perfectly groomed slopes. Teenagers and the young-at-heart are drawn to the fun park with its spectacular lines during their winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings. It is well known that the joys of life can be found in variety. Discover two other ski resorts near our hotel in Racines/Ratschings: the Monte Cavallo/Rosskopf ski resort in Vipiteno/Sterzing and the Ladurno/Ladurns family ski resort in Fleres/Pflersch.

Winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings – nature experiences included

If you spend your winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings, then you will experience the cold season with all its facets. A panoramic ski tour into the solitude of the mountain world, an idyllic snowshoe or winter hike, or a horseback ride through snow-covered winter landscapes – intensive nature experiences are included in your winter holiday in Racines/Ratschings. Enjoy the soothing silence of the mountains while pure air flows through your lungs and captivates you with the beautiful panorama. Speaking of panoramas: at the skiing area Racines/Ratschings-Giovo/Jaufen, you will find a fabulous high-altitude cross-country ski run with a magnificent view. Take to the trails during your winter holiday in Vipiteno/Sterzing and also discover the other cross-country skiing possibilities in Racines/Ratschings and Ridanna/Ridnaun. Up the mountain and down the valley at full throttle – tobogganing on our own natural toboggan run and on the other toboggan runs in the surrounding area is the best kind of fun!

Non-binding
request

Home  > Winter

Winterurlaub in Ratschings – ein Volltreffer für Groß und Klein

Schnee, soweit das Auge reicht, ein tiefblauer Himmel, vom dem die Sonne strahlt, imposante Gebirgsketten im Hintergrund – so sieht die Kulisse für Ihren Winterurlaub in Ratschings aus. Dank ihrer Höhenlage und der Nähe zum Alpenhauptkamm zählt unsere Ferienregion zu den schneesichersten Gebieten in ganz Südtirol. Eingebettet in diese Traumlandschaft aus Eis und Schnee ist unser Sporthotel in Italien das perfekte Ferienzuhause für alle, die während Ihres Winterurlaubs in Ratschings etwas erleben wollen. Direkt vor der Tür unseres Hotels in Ratschings erwartet Sie ein idyllisches Outdoor-Paradies in den Alpen, in dem die ganze Familie voll auf Ihre Kosten kommt. Sie verspüren eine unbändige Sehnsucht nach den Bergen, nach eindrucksvollen Naturerlebnissen in einer Märchenlandschaft, nach neuen Erfahrungen für Ihre Sinne? Dann buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Winterurlaub in Ratschings.

 

Ein Winterurlaub in Ratschings mit allem Drum und Dran

Wenn Sie das Sporthotel Kalcherhof für Ihren Winterurlaub in Ratschings wählen, dann landen Sie einen Volltreffer. Wir, die Familie Pircher, wissen nämlich ganz genau, wie ein gelungener und vollkommen entspannter Winterurlaub in Ratschings aussieht. Wir bieten Ihnen ein unschlagbares Rundum-Sorglos-Paket mit zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen:

  • Einmalige Toplage im Bergdorf Kalch und mitten Winterparadies von Ratschings
  • Hauseigener Skibus, der Sie in nur zehn Minuten vom Hotel direkt auf die Piste bringt
  • Skikeller mit großer Skischuh-Heizungsanlage und Skidepot mit verschließbaren Skischränken im Jaufenhaus
  • Organisierte Ski- und Snowboardkurse für Groß und Klein sowie Carving- und Tiefschneekurse auf Anfrage
  • Hauseigener Verleih von Skiausrüstung, Rodeln und Schneeschuhen beim Berggasthof Jaufenhaus
  • Kostenlose Nutzung der hauseigenen Naturrodelbahn mit Flutlichtanlage
  • Abwechslungsreiches Aktivprogramm im Winter mit Wanderungen, Glühweinpartys, Skirennen und mehr

Ratschings im Winter: Kommen Sie mit auf die Piste!

Im Winterurlaub in Ratschings gibt es kein Halten mehr. Nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück, bei dem Sie Energie für den Tag tanken, geht es direkt auf die Piste. Unser kostenloser Skibus bringt Sie zu unserem Berggasthof Jaufenhaus neben der Piste. Raus aus dem Skibus und rein in die Bindung – ein wunderschöner Tag im familienfreundlichen Skigebiet Ratschings-Jaufen kann beginnen. Während die Kleinen in unseren organisierten Skikursen spielerisch fit für die Piste gemacht werden, entdecken die Erwachsenen die 25 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometer. Teenager und Junggebliebene zieht es während des Winterurlaubs in Ratschings in den Funpark mit seinen spektakulären Lines. In der Abwechslung liegt bekanntlich die Würze des Lebens. Wie gut, dass Sie in der Nähe zu unserem Hotel in Ratschings zwei weitere Skigebiete finden: das Skigebiet Rosskopf in Sterzing und das Familienskigebiet Ladurns in Pflersch.

Ihr Winterurlaub in Ratschings – intensive Naturerlebnisse inklusive

Wenn Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Ratschings verbringen, dann erleben Sie die kalte Jahreszeit mit all ihren Facetten. Eine aussichtsreiche Skitour in die Einsamkeit der Bergwelt, eine idyllische Schneeschuh- oder Winterwanderung und ein Ausritt durch tiefverschneite Winterlandschaften – im Winterurlaub in Ratschings sind intensive Naturerlebnisse inklusive. Genießen Sie die wohltuende Stille der Berge, während reine Luft Ihre Lungen durchströmt und sie das wunderschöne Panorama fesselt. Apropos Panorama: Im Skigebiet Ratschings-Jaufen erwartet Sie eine fabelhafte Höhenloipe mit einer grandiosen Aussicht. Nehmen Sie im Winterurlaub in Sterzing die Spur auf und entdecken Sie auch die anderen Langlaufmöglichkeiten in Ratschings und Ridnaun. Rauf auf den Berg und mit Vollgas ins Tal – beim Rodeln auf unserer hauseigenen Naturrodelbahn und auf den anderen Rodelbahnen in der Umgebung ist der Urlaubsspaß perfekt!

unverbindlich
anfragen